Library Media Center

Calendar

Library Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PHS Library
    • Lib. Classroom
    • Center Computers
    • Non Fiction Section
    • Reference Section
    • Circulation Section
    • Makerspace
    • After School
    • Other
    • Breakout EDU Box
    • Padcaster

Library Reservations

Library Reservation Form

Databases

No password needed if entered through CLEVER. 
If not, pick up the password sheet in the Library.

General powersearch-lg
History

uhic-web

English Lit. Resource Ctr galeartemis
Photos
Science  
Magazines/ Newspapers  
Pro/Con  
Health  

 

Bibliography Tools  
InterLibrary Loan power    
Test Prep capture    

Contact Us

Ask Your Librarian