Main Menu

Explore More

Parkland High Header

Parkland High School

Educating for Success, Inspiring Excellence

Calendar

Upcoming Events

HS - Keystone Exams Biology

Day Number & Schedule

Day 6

Bell Schedule

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
HS - Spring Keystone Schedule

3-HOUR DELAY FOR NON TEST TAKERS

Tue, May 14
HS - Spring Keystone Schedule

3-HOUR DELAY FOR NON TEST TAKERS

HS - Post Prom Committee Wrap-Up Meeting
PHS Library Classroom
Wed, May 15
HS - Spring Keystone Schedule

3-HOUR DELAY FOR NON TEST TAKERS

Thu, May 16
HS - Spring Keystone Schedule

3-HOUR DELAY FOR NON TEST TAKERS

HS - Art Show
-
PHS
HS - Chorus Spring Concert
PHS Auditorium
Beginning Chorus, Mixed Chorus, & Chorale
HS - Chorus Spring Concert
PHS Auditorium
Concert Choir, Vera Voce, & Chorale
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
HS - Spring Keystone Schedule

3-HOUR DELAY FOR NON TEST TAKERS

HS - Academic Awards Ceremony
PHS Auditorium
Tue, May 21
HS - Spring Keystone Schedule

3-HOUR DELAY FOR NON TEST TAKERS

Wed, May 22
HS - Athletic Award Ceremony
PHS Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
HS - Senior Concerto Concert
First Presbyterian Church
Wed, May 29
HS - Visual & Performing Arts Awards
PHS Auditorium
Thu, May 30
HS - Senior Cabaret
PHS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
HS - SAT Testing
Parkland High School