Administration

Administration

James E. Moniz II : 610.351.5600 :  monizj@ParklandSD.org

Tammy Bennick,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : bennickt@ParklandSD.org
 

Crystal George,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : georgec@ParklandSD.org

Terry Meehan,  Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : meehant@ParklandSD.org

Anthony Naradko, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : naradkoa@ParklandSD.org

Jude Sandt, Assistant Principal : 610.351.5600 : sandtj@ParklandSD.org

John Monahan, Instructional Supervisor: 610.351.5600: monahanj@ParklandSD.org

PHS PHONE NUMBERS

Receptionist: 610-351-5600 
Attendance Office: 610-351-5655 
Absentee Hotline: 610-351-5655 
Discipline Office: 610-351-5615 
Athletic Office: 610-351-5600 
Counseling Office: 610-351-5610 
Health Room: 610-351-5616 
Vis./Performing Arts: 610-351-5665 
Box Office: 610-351-5666